Follow us...

 

Search News Archives

Channels

News

 

 

View Channel

Laboratory Products

 

 

View Channel

Special Offers and Promotions

 

Microscopy | Image Analysis

 

 

View Channel

Separation Science

 

 

View Channel

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

 

 

View Channel

Research & Case Studies

 

 

View Channel

Conferences | Events

LIMS from A to Z - The Importance of a Complete Solution

publication date: Apr 8, 2022
 | 
author/source: Accelerated Technology Laboratories Inc

lims-from-z-the-importance-complete-solution

Accelerated Technology Laboratories, Inc. (ATL), a leader in Laboratory Information Management Systems (LIMS), continues the 2022 LIMS Webcast series on Wednesday, April 13th with The Importance of a Complete Solution: LIMS from A to Z.

This webcast is ideal for those evaluating LIMS solutions and looking for guidance in defining their functional requirements. To assist with this process, we’ll walk through a virtual glossary of laboratory automation terms that will prove valuable as you are building the ideal LIMS for your organization.

 

What You Will Learn During the Webcast

If you are looking for an educational primer on the components of a LIMS and related terminology and acronyms, this is the webcast for you. Planning and implementing a LIMS is a major initiative for any laboratory and this webcast will highlight valuable knowledge gained over the past 27 years, in a unique A to Z format, to ensure your LIMS project is successful. We will also conduct a live Q&A session at the conclusion of the webcast.

 

Who Should Attend

Recommended attendees include laboratory directors and managers, and quality managers in the environmental, water/wastewater, analytical, food and beverage, manufacturing (product/material testing), agriculture, cannabis, energy, life science, pharmaceutical, biotechnology, and public health sectors.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

  • 1:00 - 1:30PM US Eastern Time
  • 12:00 - 12:30PM US Central Time
  • 11:00 - 11:30AM US Mountain Time
  • 10:00 - 10:30AM US Pacific Time

 

Webinar Information

Recent news from ATL

 


If you have not logged into the website then please enter your details below.



 

Subscribe to any of our newsletters for the latest on new laboratory products, industry news, case studies and much more!

Newsletters from Lab Bulletin

 

Request your free copies HERE

 

 

 

Popular this Month

Top 10 most popular articles this month

 

Today's Picks

 

 


 

Looking for a Supplier?

Search by company or by product

 


Company Name:

Product:


 

 

 

 

Please note Lab Bulletin does not sell, supply any of the products featured on this website. If you have an enquiry, please use the contact form below the article or company profile and we will send your request to the supplier so that they can contact you directly.

Lab Bulletin is published by newleaf marketing communications ltd.


 

Media Partners